Accurl Machine Tools

Address:
Room 1106,6 buildings,Dahua international building, Anhui, Ma'anshan
Factory:
Bowang Equipment Industrial Park, Ma'anshan, Anhui, China
Worktime:
8:30-17:30 (Beijing time)
Phone:
0086-18855551088 (Working time)   
0086-18855551088 (Nonworking time)
Fax:
0086-555-2780563
Contacts :
Mr. Cameron Lee
Job Title :
General Manager
Phone :
86-18855551088
WhatsApp :
86-18855551088
Skype :
cnanhuilaifu
WeChat :
Cameron1088
Email :
Info@accurl.com/ahlaifu@gmail.com
Contacts :
Mr. Mr. Kevin Tai
Job Title :
Sales Manager
Phone :
86-15555511660
WhatsApp :
86-15555511660
Skype :
AccurL-Machine
WeChat :
taishaowei
Email :
kevin@accurl.com
Contacts :
Mrs. Joanne
Job Title :
Sales Director
Phone :
86-18855550588
WhatsApp :
86-13865558192
Skype :
joanne9741
WeChat :
joanne-du
Email :
joanne@accurl.cc
Contacts :
Mrs. Shirley Cheng
Job Title :
Sales Manager
Phone :
86-18655512099
WhatsApp :
86-18655512099
Skype :
shirley@accurl.cc/shirley@accurl.com
WeChat :
shirley50910
Email :
shirley@accurl.cc/shirley@accurl.com
Contacts :
Mrs. Ms. Caroline Cai
Job Title :
Sales Manager
Phone :
86-18855550988
WhatsApp :
86-15255523383
Skype :
caroline.cai9
Email :
caroline@accurl.cc
Contacts :
Mr. Elvis Dong
Job Title :
Vice General Manager
Phone :
86-18855550188
WhatsApp :
86-18855550188
Skype :
dong.chao222
WeChat :
elvisdong222
Email :
elvis@accurl.cc
Change Language